Delivered Soul – New Time New Way New Life – Doppel CD


Doppel CD „New Time New Way New Life“ VÖ 13.10.2017

CD 1

01. The Beginning Of The End
02. Feel The Beat
03. Music
04. Together
05. In This World
06. Dancing Through The Night
07. Can´t Escape
08. Everyday
09. The Fire Burns In Me
10. Tag und Nacht
11. End

CD 2

01. In Your Eyes
02. You Will Never
03. Calling Your Name
04. Memories
05. Tonight
06. After All The Time With You
07. In Your Arms (2)
08. Schlaflos
09. Don´t Tell Me Lies
10. Insid You
11. Don´t Forgive Me
12. Lass los
13. Nachtschwärmer (2)
14. Seventeen

Hörprobe CD1 / Hörprobe CD 2

Digipack, doppel, im Pappschuber + 4seitiges Booklet,

Artwork von Annie Bertram.

Lieferzeit: ca. 3-6 Tage

Ohne ausgewiesene MwSt. gem. § 19 UStG Kleinunternehmerregelung


Artikelnummer: #200 Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.