Delivered Soul – Rainy Day CD


CD “Rainy Day” VÖ 2014

01.Don’t Give Up
02. Kein Weg
03. Und dabei
04. Make My Day
05. Far Away Part 7
06. Weit Weg
07. Rainy Day
08. Maschine Mensch
09. Losing My Control
10. Fill Your Glass And Let The Sun Go Down
11. Never Ending Time
12. Nur noch eine Träne

Edles Digipack, 16seitiges Booklet,
Artwork von Annie Bertram.

Lieferzeit: ca. 3-6 Tage.

Ohne ausgewiesene MwSt. gem. § 19 UStG Kleinunternehmerregelung


Artikelnummer: #201 Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.